Vancouver Block Optometrists & Ottico http://ottico.ca Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:23:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.11 http://ottico.ca/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/ottico-icon-2015-150x150.jpg Vancouver Block Optometrists & Ottico http://ottico.ca 32 32 Moved UP to the 8th floor http://ottico.ca/2017/06/23/moved-up-to-the-8th-floor/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:45:48 +0000 http://ottico.ca/?p=2040 Now accepting direct billing to insurance http://ottico.ca/2016/11/28/now-accepting-direct-billing-to-insurance/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:33:57 +0000 http://ottico.ca/?p=2022 Read More]]> Blue Light Filter For Glasses http://ottico.ca/2016/06/27/blue-light-filter-for-glasses/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:34:59 +0000 http://ottico.ca/?p=2010 Read More]]> TWECS Eye Care Mission 2015: Return to Tacloban http://ottico.ca/2015/12/15/eye-care-mission-2015/ Wed, 16 Dec 2015 04:00:39 +0000 http://162.144.26.105/~otticoca/?p=1231 Read More]]> Building Community http://ottico.ca/2015/12/01/online-building-community/ Tue, 01 Dec 2015 20:36:00 +0000 http://localhost:8888/?p=868 Read More]]> The 20-20-20 Rule http://ottico.ca/2015/11/16/the-20-20-20-rule/ Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:00:21 +0000 http://162.144.26.105/~otticoca/?p=1389 Read More]]> November is Diabetes Awareness Month in Canada http://ottico.ca/2015/11/11/november-is-diabetes-awareness-month-in-canada/ Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:40:40 +0000 http://162.144.26.105/~otticoca/?p=1220 Read More]]> World Sight Day http://ottico.ca/2015/10/15/world-sight-day/ Thu, 15 Oct 2015 19:05:05 +0000 http://162.144.26.105/~otticoca/?p=1393 Read More]]> Smoking and Eye Health http://ottico.ca/2015/10/02/smoking-and-eye-health/ Fri, 02 Oct 2015 19:57:45 +0000 http://162.144.26.105/~otticoca/?p=1399 Read More]]> Pregnancy & Vision http://ottico.ca/2015/09/16/pregnancy-vision/ Wed, 16 Sep 2015 22:47:59 +0000 http://162.144.26.105/~otticoca/?p=1408 Read More]]>